CulinaryDelights' Weblog

A Blog Devoted to All Things Culinary

  • Featured Publisher


  • FoodBuzz

  • Subscribe

  • My Profile

    View Lori-Ann Thompson's profile on LinkedIn
  • Add me to your favorites

    Add to Technorati Favorites
  • Shop

Chocolate Bread – I’ve got to try this!

Posted by culinarydelightsgb on January 24, 2008

I came across this article today and I got so excited! I mean it’s about chocolate and bread, two of my favorite things! 🙂

Check out the recipe

I don’t think I’m the only person who feels that bread is more than just food, it’s almost a metaphor for life. Whenever I make a loaf, I wonder if this is how God feels while creating us. It requires such love, care, patience and just the right mix of “ingredients.” As Emeril would say, it’s truly a “food of love” thing.

Let me know what you think of the article and the recipe. I definitely will be trying it as soon as I can.

One Response to “Chocolate Bread – I’ve got to try this!”

  1. felixpapadakis said

    OK this bread looks amazing. I only read a few paragraphs of Ms. Chang’s story but she has a certain way of weaving sentences that is just delicious. I cannot wait to try this over the weekend! Thanks!

    Felixpapadakis.wordpress.com

Leave a comment